## GOVERNANCE AUDIT AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

## Lead Members and Officer Contacts

Function	Lead Members	Officer Contact	Officer Contact No.
Governance	Councillor	Myfanwy Barrett	020 8420 9269
	Stephenson	David Ward	020 8424 1781
	Councillor Seymour		
Risk Management &	Councillor Solanki	Tanya Jacobs	020 8424 1362
Insurance			
Emergency Planning	Councillor Weiss	Kan Grover	020 8424 1362
& Business Continuity			020 8420 9319
Health & Safety	Councillor Zeid	Mark Riordan	0208 420 9343
Internal Audit	Councillor Romain	Susan Dixson	0208 424 1420
	Councillor Idaikkadar		
Anti-Fraud Work	Councillor Seymour	Justin Phillips	0208 424 1609
Information	Vacant	Tony Monachello	0208 424 7609
Management		-	